Next adventure is around the corner

After a long time of silence, I thought I’d update my WordPress again with some exciting news: I’m moving to Hong Kong. For one semester I will be studying at a university and once I finish the semester, backpack through Asia for 1,5 month. After my Aruba adventure turned out to be the greatest experience I’ve ever had, I am more than ready to be spending a few months abroad again.

In Aruba I truly found myself and I am already planning my next trip to Aruba in the Spring. I met so many amazing people who each taught me a lesson, some more positive than others, but all equally important.

During my time in Hong Kong, I will spend my time studying about Inclusive Education. Ever since I started my teacher training I have been so interested in Inclusive Education, autism and ADHD; so I couldn’t be more excited to expand my knowledge on this.

During my time in Hong Kong, I will try and find the time to update about my travel adventures, probably some culture shock and share my knowledge as a teacher in training.

Talk to you all soon!

Plaats een reactie